Head Coach Gary Thornton has today named his 19 man squad for Sundayโ€™s visit of South Wales Ironmen.

The only changes to the squad that defeated the All Golds last time out is Danny Williams returns in place of Jake Normington and Shaun Roberts replaces Luke Teasdale.

19 man squad:

1. Jimmy Watson

4. Mufaro Mvududu

6. Joe Sanderson

8. Michael Haley

13. Liam Mackay

14. George Flanagan

15. Jack Coventry

16. Danny Williams

17. Nyle Flynn

18. Joel Gibson

21. Jack Walton

22. Lewis Reed

23. Jose Kenga

24. Cameron Leeming

28. Marcus Webb

33. Shaun Roberts

35. Matt Nicholson

39. James Duckworth

40. Dean Roberts