The club held their annual awards evening on Friday night in the Phoenix Lounge. Pat Benatmane hosted the awards ceremony, the winners were as follows:

Joan & Ronnie Fletcher memorial trophy – Jimmy Watson

Gavin Stewart Memorial Trophy presented by Corey Cairns – Michael Haley

Club Person of the Year – Pat Benatmane

Supporters player of the Year – Gareth Potts

Top try scorer – Gareth Potts

Top tackler – Mike Emmett

Most improved player of the year – Zach Braham

Coaches player of the year – Vila Halafihi

Players player of the year – Vila Halafihi

In a new annual award “The Geoff Gunney MBE Memorial Trophy” for the fairest and most loyal player was presented to Michael Haley by Geoff’s partner Pat.