Head Coach James Coyle has today named his 19 man squad for our Kingstone Press League 1 home clash against Whitehaven. The match takes place tomorrow at South Leeds Stadium, 2pm kick off.

James Coyle has some key players missing with Joel Gibson (wedding), Mufaro Mvududu (away), Liam MacKay (injured) and Ryan Ince (recalled by Widnes) all dropping out of the squad.

There is welcome return for Jack Lee, Marcus Webb and Cameron Leeming

The bottle bar on the top tier will be open from 1pm.

The squad in full is:

1. Jimmy Watson

5. Gavin Duffy

6. Joe Sanderson

7. Danny Ansell

8. Michael Haley

9. Jack Lee

10. Lewis Reed

11. Jake Normington

12. Aston Wilson

14. George Flanagan

15. Jack Coventry

17. Nyle Flynn

19. Matt Carbutt

21. Jack Walton

22. Brooke Broughton

24. Cameron Leeming

25. Matthew Tebb

28. Marcus Webb

31. Sean Hesketh