Head Coach James Coyle has named his squad for his first game in charge of the club for Sundayโ€™s pre season game at Featherstone Rovers for the annual Gareth Swift memorial trophy.

Returning to their old stomping ground are new Captain George Flanagan, new signing Jack Coventry & Michael Haley.

Also making their club debuts are new signings Omar Alrawi, Jack Norfolk, Joe Sanderson, Nyle Flynn, Cameron Leeming & Jack Walton.

Jack Lee misses out following a family bereavement and Gavin Duffy has a pulled hamstring.

Jimmy Watson
Omar Alrawi
Jack Norfolk
Mufaro Mvududu
Josh Nathaniel
Joe Sanderson
Danny Ansell
Jack Coventry
George Flanagan
Lewis Reed
Aston Wilson
Liam Mackay
Nyle Flynn

Danny Thomas
Cameron Leeming
Jack Walton
Matthew Tebb
Michael Haley
Danny Williams
Austin Bell
Jake Normington