Hunslet Hawks have today revealed our first team squad numbers for the 2015 Championship season.


The new squad numbers see the majority of the 2014 squad rewarded for gaining promotion to the Championship.


New signing from York, Jack Lee takes the number nine shirt, whilst new wingers Mo Agoro and Vinny Finigan take the number two and five shirts respectively. Danny Ansell is promoted to number seven after his best season in a Hunslet shirt. Irish International Callum Casey takes the number eleven shirt vacated by former fans favourite John Oakes with new star signing George Flanagan taking the number thirty shirt.


New signing Simon Brown from Halifax takes the number six shirt. Liam Mackay is rewarded after a great first season with the club moving from twenty six to fifteen. The full list can be viewed below.


2015 Full Squad


1, Jimmy Watson


2, Mo Agoro


3, Lee Brickwood


4, Danny Maun


5, Vinny Finigan


6, Simon Brown


7, Danny Ansell


8, Michael Haley


9, Jack Lee


10, James Houston


11, Callum Casey


12, Aaron Lyons


13, Danny Grimshaw


14, Matthew Tebb


15, Liam Mackay


16, Lewis Reed


17, Mark Castle


18, Brooke Broughton


19, Brad Brennan


20, Luke Hardbottle


21, Ryan Backhouse


22, Mathew Cook


23, Elliott Cosgrove


24, Richie Barnett


25, Brandon Conway


26, Marcus Elliott


27, Jordan Gale


28, Mufaro Mvududu


29, Jamaine Akaidere


30, George Flanagan