Head Coach James Coyle has today named his 19 man squad for our Kingstone Press League 1 clash against South Wales. The match takes place this Sunday at the South Leeds Stadium, 3pm kick off.

James Coyle has made a number of changes from the squad that faced Doncaster last Sunday. Ryan Ince returns to the squad replacing Gavin Duffy. Mathew Tebb replaces Jack Lee.

Jose Kenga misses out but there is a welcome return for inform centre Cameron Leeming. Lewis Reed is included in the squad following his head injury last week in our defeat at Doncaster.

The squad in full is:

1. James Watson

4. Mufaro Mvududu

6. Joe Sanderson

7. Daniel Ansell

10. Lewis Reed

11. Jake Normington

12. Aston Wilson

13. Liam Mackay

14. George Flanagan

17. Nyle Flynn

18. Joel Gibson

19. Matthew Carbutt

22. Brooke Broughton

24. Cameron Leeming

25. Matthew Tebb

27. Brett Whitehead

28. Marcus Webb

30. Ryan Ince

31. Sean Hesketh