Hawks head coach Barry Eaton has named Mo Agoro in his 19 man squad for the Bulls game for his first league game this season as Simon Brown and Danny Grimshaw return, full back Jimmy Watson is ruled out with a back injury.

Hawks 19 man squad:

Simon Brown
Richie Barnett
Danny Maun
Mufaro Mvududu
Danny Grimshaw
Mo Agoro
Andy Kain
Jordan Lilley
Michael Haley
Jack Lee
James Houston
Ryan Backhouse
Charlie Martin
Robbie Mulhern
Kyle Trout
Aaron Lyons
George Flanagan
Matty Gee
Josh Walters