Head coach Barry Eaton has named his 19 man squad for our season finale against Batley Bulldogs. The Hawks make the short journey to the Fox’s Stadium (Kick Off 3pm) needing a minor miracle to avoid relegation from the Kingstone Press Championship.

Mufaro Mvududu and Callum Casey miss out but there is a welcome return for half back Andy Kain who is named in the squad for the first time in several weeks. There is a recall for Vinny Finigan.

The club is asking all supporters to make the short journey to Batley and support the team in our final game of 2015.

Hawks 19 man squad:

Jimmy Watson

Mo Agoro

Danny Maun

James Duckworth

Richie Barnett

Simon Brown

Danny Ansell

James Houston

Jack Lee

Kyle Trout

Ryan Backhouse

Matty Gee

Mark Castle

George Flanagan

Aaron Lyons

Brad Brennan

Danny Grimshaw

Andy Kain

Vinny Finigan